Decklyn Mge
map-marker New Delhi, National Capital Territory Of Delhi

Not deliver my credit card my way no 327********

Card out of delivery 2/03/2024 but message your address in corker no call from your delivery boy my address as my addhar card and
View full review
Sifana S

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bihpuria, Assam

My product is not delivered on time

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Blue Dart - My product is not delivered on time
Blue Dart - My product is not delivered on time - Image 2
I ordered that product 12 sep and the estimated delivery date is 15 sep today 19 sep that product is not delivered
View full review
Loss:
$719

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Please delivered on time

RAVI C Kjs

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bengaluru, Karnataka

Customer Care Not conected No : 0226260**** / 186* *** **** , No any update - Way Bill No - 534********

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Blue Dart - Customer Care Not conected No : 0226260**** / 186* *** **** , No any update - Way...
Blue Dart - Customer Care Not conected No : 0226260**** / 186* *** **** , No any update -... - Image 2
As per Pickup Blue Dart person date : 08.08.2023 , expected delivery 12.08.2023 to Mumbai, till date not deliver product cosigner side , more poor service for Blue dart service worst , any After pickup no any Customer souport very bad service . Way Bill No - 534********
View full review
Pros:
  • Need for delivery on priorty & confirmation as per time line
Cons:
  • Need for delivery on priorty & confirmation as per time line

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Need clearance this issue

Adinarayana N

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Vijayawada Central, Andhra Pradesh

Against complaint bluedart branch staff

Blue Dart - Against complaint bluedart branch staff
Blue Dart - Against complaint bluedart branch staff - Image 2
Blue Dart - Against complaint bluedart branch staff - Image 3
Blue Dart - Against complaint bluedart branch staff - Image 4
Dear sir, This is Adinarayana Nukala from Vijayawada, Labbipeta, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, 520010. Buledart Tracking number : 319******** 25th of July 2023 my parcel delivery date. But till yesterday (26th July 2023) i didn't get any calls or parcel from blue dart office, So, 26th July evening 4.00pm I went blue dart office in BRTS Road Branch. I asked to them, my parcel delivery date is 25th of July 2023. Still i didn't received any calls from you, what is the reason. They are telling the reasons is 1. We don't have delivery boys, present they are in leaves. 2. We have 7 unopened parcel bags. 3. Present Wi-Fi is not working, please wait 1 to 2 hrs. Please rectify this problem as soon as possible.. They are way of talking is very rude, and they are telling we do not give parcel to your hand and we return back to this parcel.. They are telling like this... The staff names I don't know, but 2 ladies, 1 male security, 2 gents are in blue dart uniform and another 1 boy is in civil dress. Thanks & Regards, Adinarayana Nukala, Mobile Number : 701355****.
View full review

Preferred solution: Apology

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker New Braunfels, Texas

Trying to see if this tracking number is real BD363781

Blue Dart - Trying to see if this tracking number is real BD363781
Blue Dart - Trying to see if this tracking number is real BD363781 - Image 2
Blue Dart - Trying to see if this tracking number is real BD363781 - Image 3
Im not sure this is real yesterday blue dart said I had to pay 530.00 for insurance bc package was stopped. I paid got recite today says customs has it pay 400.00 for it to move on . What is going on I fill like the sell scammed me and now this
View full review

User's recommendation: Don’t fall for this scam

Resolved
Idrish M Cuc

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Kheda, Gujarat

Resolved: I have to return my order

Blue Dart - I have to return my order
Blue Dart - I have to return my order - Image 2
Updated by user Jul 17, 2023

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with product replacement. This product is not my.

Original review Jul 17, 2023
It is not my order I order mini thermal printer and came lipstick so please take serious note please exchange order and I want to return
View full review
Sheetal B Xsx

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Santa Cruz, Maharashtra

Prduct fault

Blue Dart - Prduct fault
Blue Dart - Prduct fault - Image 2
Product is not working i want to return this product plz let me know details of product also wrong inform me
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Jaipur, Rajasthan

FROUD WITH ME BY SPICE MOBILE COVERS

HELLO SIR ME RAKESH BHARGAVA PURCHASE MOBILE COVER FROM SPICE MOBILE COVERS DETAILS IS (3-in-1) Hidden Kickstand, Magsafing & Lens Protector Clear iPhone Case × 1 iPhone 11 / Black Rs. 999.00 ORDER NO IS SC16299 BUT NO SAME COVER WHICH I ORDERED I PAY TO BLUE DART CASH ON DELIVERY SO STOP PAYMENT OF SPICE MOBILE COVERS I WANT COMPLAIN PLEASE REFUND MY PAYMENT 999.00/- CONTACT ME BLUE DART ORDER NUMBER IS 802********
View full review

User's recommendation: HOW CAN YOU HELP ME FOR THIS TYPE FROUD

Shubham A Znr

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Patna, Bihar

My order is pending

Blue Dart - My order is pending
Blue Dart - My order is pending - Image 2
There is a order of healthfarm nutrition 19736 on 3rd July And blue dart e-way bill no. 812******** This order is pending from last few days Please be provide my order
View full review
Vasileios D Swz

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Flight

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Blue Dart - Flight
I have a flight on 9 august with bleu dart aviation Flight number bz701 Passnger : vassilis dalaperas From Ath greece to tel aviv ben gurion The problem is i need to chamge my name durring misspelling i would like to contact me through email or tel number 694161****
View full review

Preferred solution: I would like to change my name in flight tickets

Paturi B

Parcel not recieved

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Blue Dart - Parcel not recieved
We are not recieved coriar but traking is showing delevered why those is not correct wirst service blue dart service *** guy all are
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Walton Idj

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Hyderabad, Telangana

Order not yet delivered

Blue Dart - Order not yet delivered
Blue Dart - Order not yet delivered - Image 2
My order was not deliver yet the delivery date 26th tell now they not reply my calls all this worst service
View full review

User's recommendation: Worst service

Janus Ptf

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Bengaluru, Karnataka

Pathetic service and very unprofessional people sitting in bluedart customer service

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have come across the worst expireance ever with bluedart. From 2 days my shipment is not delivered and am getting comtinious messages stating your product will be delivered today I never seen such a idiotic negliable people like bluedart, Till date my product is not delivered, i am contacting the social media influencer whome i know and i will provide all the screenshot proofs what am expireancing and i will spread the awarness of not using the bluedart ever again. And last thing is customer service highly unprofessional and the people sitting in customer service is pathetic like bluedart.
View full review

User's recommendation: Please dont choose bluedart for any courier services

Resolved
Nitin D Oyq

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Mumbai, Maharashtra

Resolved: Delivery Not Received even after providing alternate /changed address - CDAC, Innovation Park, Panchvati, Pashan, Pune - 411008

Blue Dart - Delivery Not Received even after providing alternate /changed address - CDAC,...
Dear Sir, I have given the changed address for delivery but delivery boy not contacting us and not providing delivery on following address: Kindly deliver the same on follwing address only. C/o Maj. Pralhad Aandhale, C-DAC, Innovation Park, Panchvati, Pashan, Pune- 411008 ( Mob- 951175**** or 935698**** )
View full review
Abhishek A Amb

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

Wrong products

Blue Dart - Wrong products
Updated by user Oct 09, 2023

Product already damage

Original review Sep 24, 2023
Damage product plzz this iteam name is mini shaver . Take return item and give me . Refund. Plzz fast accept my camplaint.
View full review
Loss:
$799
Pros:
  • Blue dart
Cons:
  • Mini shaver

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker Mumbai, Maharashtra

Didn’t received my courier

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Blue Dart - Didn’t received my courier
My credit card was delivering by blue dart .but in link it shows it is delivered, and I have not got any parcel till yet. What kind of blue dart deliver person are working?? Or else they are giving parcel to anyone??? I'm facing very bad experience with blue dart company .how can I track now?? Where the parcel the delivery person has delivered ???
View full review

User's recommendation: Some important courier don’t give it to anyone’s hand till Otp didn’t shared

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article